Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 巨濤海洋石油服務有限公司

## **Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited**

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 03303)

## DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR RELATING TO CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS

Reference is made to the announcement made by Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited (the "Company") dated 14 November 2018 (the "Announcement") in relation to the entering into the Maser Agreement with Sanju. Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise stated herein.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") will be despatched by the Company to the Shareholders on or before 14 December 2018, containing, among other things, (i) details of the CCT and Sanju CCT; (ii) the recommendation from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in respect of the CCT and Sanju CCT; (iii) the recommendation from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in respect of the CCT and Sanju CCT; (iv) a notice of the EGM; and (v) other information as required by the Listing Rules is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or about 14 December 2018. As additional time is required for the Company to finalise the information for inclusion in the Circular, the despatch of the Circular will be delayed further to on or before 31 December 2018.

By Order of the Board

Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited

Liu Lei

Chairman

Hong Kong, 14 December 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Liu Lei (Chairman), Mr. Wang Lishan, Mr. Lin Ke, Mr. Cao Yunsheng, Mr. Liu Yunian and Mr. Tang Hui; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Su Yang, Mr. Zheng Yimin and Mr. Qi Daqing.

If there is any inconsistency in this announcement between the Chinese and English versions and the English version shall prevail.