Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03303)

## DECLARATION OF AN INTERIM SPECIAL DIVIDEND AND CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited (the "Company"), together with its subsidiaries, (the "Group") dated 20 December 2020 in relation to the notice of meeting of the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") for considering the declaration and payment of an interim special dividend.

The Board is pleased to announce that at the Board meeting held on Thursday, 31 December 2020, having considered the business, financial and cash flow position of the Group, the Board has resolved to declare and pay an interim special dividend of HK\$0.15 per share of the Company (the "Share") (the "Interim Special Dividend"). The Interim Special Dividend will be payable on Friday, 5 February 2021 to the shareholders of the Company whose names will appear on the register of members of the Company (the "Register of Members") on Wednesday, 20 January 2021.

The Register of Members will be closed from Monday, 18 January 2021 to Wednesday, 20 January 2021 (both days inclusive). In order to establish entitlements to the proposed Interim Special Dividend, all transfers accompanied by the relevant Share certificates must be lodged with the Company's share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, which is situated at Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 15 January 2021.

By order of the Board

Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited

Wang Lishan

Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 December 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Wang Lishan (Chairman), Mr. Liu Lei (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Li Lin, Mr. Gao Zhiqiang, Mr. Wang Ningsheng and Mr. Liu Yunian; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Su Yang, Mr. Qi Daqing and Mr. Zheng Yimin.