Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 03303)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT ALTERNATION OF SHARE AWARD PLAN

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 2 April 2024 (the "Announcement") in relation to the adoption of Share Award Plan. Unless otherwise stated, defined terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the Announcement.

The Board is empowered by the Share Award Plan to alter the Plan Rules by a resolution of the Board or the Committee. The Board is pleased to announce that, on 23 September 2024, it has resolved to change the maximum number of Awarded Shares that may be awarded by the Board or the Committee under the Share Award Plan in aggregate shall be no more than 10 per cent (10%) of the number of Shares issued as at the Adoption Date to 20 per cent (20%) of the number of Shares issued as at the Adoption Date.

After the said alteration, the maximum number of Awarded Shares that may be awarded by the Board or the Committee under the Share Award Plan in aggregate shall be 426,319, 677 shares.

Save as the alteration above, all the terms of the Plan Rules remain unchanged.

As stated in the Announcement, the Share Award Plan does not constitute a scheme involving the issue of new shares as referred to in Chapter 17 of the Listing Rules. The Share Award Plan constitutes a share scheme under Chapter 17 of the Listing Rules and shall be subject to the applicable disclosure requirements under Rule 17.12 of the Listing Rules but which were not subject to Shareholders' approval.

By order of the Board

Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited

Wang Lishan

Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 September 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Wang Lishan (Chairman), Mr. Tang Hui and Mr. Zhao Wuhui, and the independent non-executive directors are Ms. Choy So Yuk, Mr. Tam Kin Yip, Mr. Cheung Ngar Tat Eddie and Mr. Zhang Hua.